Conference Enquiry

Zaheer Ahmed
Conference Manager
Mobile: +971 5562 51973
Email: conference@hvacsummitoman.com

Exhibition and Sponsorship Enquiry

Donald Taylor
Sales & Sponsorship Manager
Tel: +968 2466 0118
Mobile: +968 9137 1230
Email : donald.taylor@omanexpo.com

Majeed Al Kashmiri
Sales and Sponsorship Manager
Tel: +968 2466 0124
Mobile: +968 9944 2802
Email : majeed.kashmiri@omanexpo.com

Operations

Mughis Juned
Operations Manager
Tel: +968 2466 0124
Fax: +968 2466 0125
Mobile: +968 9935 8667
Email : mughis.juned@omanexpo.com

Marketing

Suhail Omar
Sr. Communications Manager
Tel: +968 2466 0124
Fax: +968 2466 0125
Mobile: +968 9287 8085
Email : suhail.omar@omanexpo.com

Melissa Daleja
Communications Manager
Tel: +968 2466 0122
Fax: +968 2466 0125
Mobile: +968 9947 1704
Email : melissa.daleja@omanexpo.com

Say Hi
[Contact Form]
Drop Us a Line

We respect your privacy and do not to tolerate spam and will never sell, rent, lease or give away your information. We are here to answer any questions you may have.